To open or Not to open: Part 1

I just picked up a copy of Tiger at the local Target. The idea of 1:1 swing recognition really interests me. Playing as poorly in the virtual world as I do in the real one sounds great. The question I now have is if I really want to play hours of tiger standing up. I mean, I golf twice a week as it is. I must also consider that this could be a really fun drinking game. Not since Boom Blox has wii game so enticed my drunken spirit.

To open or not to open?

Leave a Reply

