Crappy iPhone photos of Socom patch 1.5 changes

The whole time I was sitting here snapping pictures of such boring things as menus and whatnot my fiance was sitting next to me calling me a nerd.  I took this abuse for you!  I took the pics with my iphone, so they are crappy at best, but I tried to snap shots of everything new.   This isn’t the most exciting collection of pics ever but I figured if I was sitting at work right now I’d appreciate taking a look at them.

I am taking requests also, if there is something specific you want to see.

1.  Here is the first menu screen…  with the new additions.

IMG_0288

2.  Clan ladders!

IMG_0289

3.  A step further into the clan ladders…

IMG_0290

4.  Tournament page… nothing up on it yet though.

IMG_0291

5-7.  In game instructions on how the tourneys work.

IMG_0292

IMG_0293

IMG_0294

8.   The calender page… empty like the tournaments.

IMG_0295

9.  The controller screen.  It’s not fully customizable yet (can’t change X) but you can see that I have put sprint back on the L3 again.

IMG_0296

10.  Here is the top of the server list, they did it slightly backwards, but it makes much more sense than it did without having to manually go in an reorder them.

IMG_0297

11.  Here’s what the password protect looks like…

IMG_0298

12.  New weapon wheel.  You can also see, very blurry, that they added the clan tags to the kill scroll…  and it’s longer again.

IMG_0299

13.  Medium scope is fantastic.

IMG_0300

Like i said, if there is anything else you want to see let me know.   Once the servers come back up Ill get more pics of the scopes and the stats on the weapons that were changed.

2 thoughts on “Crappy iPhone photos of Socom patch 1.5 changes

Leave a Reply

