Five more minutes with… The Pinball Arcade

So it only took me until my second video to go over the 5 minute mark but gosh darnit I’m not renaming this series based off of some little things called ‘facts’ or ‘time.’  Here I take another look at The Pinball Arcade, with both the PS3 and Vita versions (with a side by side comparison!).  The game is growing on me after many, many hours of play. I didn’t know pinball games were capable of that.  The review also now has a second opinion by Camus so take a look at that as well.

3 thoughts on “Five more minutes with… The Pinball Arcade

  1. Pingback: Review – The Pinball Arcade (with a second opinion) «

  2. I can’t play it vertically. I needs mah buttons.
    My issue with the PS3 version is that it seems to have horrendous input lag. Is that just me?

Leave a Reply

